Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Kuisma Hannu hannu.kuisma@pelicanssb.fi
Junioripäällikkö Aho Ilkka ilkka.aho@pelicanssb.fi 044 377 8386
Hallituksen jäsen Kolu Tomi-Pekka tomi-pekka.kolu@pelicans.fi
Hallituksen jäsen Nurminen Pasi pasi.nurminen@pelicanssb.fi
Hallituksen jäsen Svensk Kati kati.svensk@gmail.com 0405397933
Valmennuspäällikkö Hirvonen Petteri petteri.hirvonen@pelicanssb.fi 0440812822
Valmentaja Keränen Niko keranen.nk@gmail.com 0400525349
Kerhovastaava Paalanen Samuli samuli.paalanen@pelicanssb.fi 0443511142
Tiedotusvastaava Suvenaho Joni toimisto@pelicanssb.fi 0442931587
Toiminnanjohtaja Koskinen Jari jari.koskinen@pelicanssb.fi 044 972 8331
Seuratyöntekijä Leppälä Iina tiedotus@pelicanssb.fi
Seuratyöntekijä Tuokkuri Marjukka marjukka.tuokkuri@pelicanssb.fi
Päijät-Hämeen Salibandyseura ry
«  Tammikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
 
Kategoriat