Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Kuisma Hannu hannu.kuisma@pelicanssb.fi
Junioripäällikkö Aho Ilkka ilkka.aho@pelicanssb.fi 044 377 8386
Hallituksen jäsen Kolu Tomi-Pekka tomi-pekka.kolu@pelicans.fi
Hallituksen jäsen Nurminen Pasi pasi.nurminen@pelicanssb.fi
Hallituksen jäsen Svensk Kati kati.svensk@gmail.com 0405397933
Valmennuspäällikkö Hirvonen Petteri petteri.hirvonen@pelicanssb.fi 0440812822
Kerhovastaava Paalanen Samuli samuli.paalanen@pelicanssb.fi 0443511142
Tiedotusvastaava Suvenaho Joni joni.suvenaho@gmail.com 0442931587
Toiminnanjohtaja Koskinen Jari jari.koskinen@pelicanssb.fi 044 972 8331
Seuratyöntekijä Tuokkuri Marjukka marjukka.tuokkuri@pelicanssb.fi 0442756802
Päijät-Hämeen Salibandyseura ry
«  Elokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
 
Kategoriat